Volunteer Board of Directors

Steve Lilley, Chair

President and CEO, Protocase Inc. 

Jerry Ryan, Vice Chair

Retired CAO, CBRM 

Myrtle Campbell, Secretary-Treasurer 

Retired Nurse  

Rankin MacSween

President, New Dawn Enterprises

Dr. John Gainer 

Dr. John Gainer and Associates

Dorothy Payne 

President, Synergy Louisbourg 

Alex Paul

Mi'kmaq Economic Benefits Office

Kerri Anne MacKenzie

COO, International Centre for English Academic Preparation

Alicia Lake

Community Development Consultant

Alyce MacLean

Special Projects Manager, Purdy Crawford Chair in Aboriginal Business Studies 

Dr. Beth Mason

CEO, Verscheuren Centre, Cape Breton University  

Eric Favaro

CEO, Artscape Consulting